Home All About Feed Quickly to return: Webinar on sourcing feed elements

Quickly to return: Webinar on sourcing feed elements

34
0
Soon to come: Webinar on sourcing feed ingredients

It’s webinar time as soon as extra this Wednesday. Within the final webinar in a collection of three, All About Feed and GMP+ Worldwide will delve into the subject of the sourcing of feed elements. That may occur regionally in addition to globally. What are the professionals and cons?

Register right here for the webinar

The webinar, held on Wednesday, Could 12 at 3pm CET, is the third in a collection, paving the best way for the World Feed Security Summit, which shall be held in April 2022 in Berlin, Germany. Varied audio system will zoom in on the subject of sourcing feed elements. On the one hand, cooperation in a worldwide neighborhood permits the world to have feed elements grown in areas which are most relevant for feed manufacturing. On the opposite, there’s an rising demand for utilizing native crops to keep away from feedstuffs to be shipped throughout the globe.

Mark McHugh: higher understanding of world sourcing

The precise execs and cons of world vs native sourcing may also be the subject of the introductory presentation by Mark McHugh, group procurement director at AB Agri. The presentation is aimed toward higher understanding international sourcing, particularly when the necessity arises in occasions of unexpected occasions and disaster.

Michael Magdovitz, senior analyst agriculture commodities at Rabobank Market ResearchMichael Magdovitz: Commerce and value dynamics

The subsequent speaker is Michael Magdovitz, senior analyst agriculture commodities at Rabobank Market Analysis. He’ll cowl main grains and oilseeds provide demand commerce and value dynamics, with the conclusion that prime costs might lengthen for the medium time period.

Susanne Fromwald, senior consultant and programme director at Donau SojaSusanne Fromwald: Soy cultivation in Europe

Lastly, the webinar may also welcome Susanne Fromwald, senior marketing consultant and programme director at Donau Soja, who shall delve into the subject of soy cultivation in Europe. Finally that can result in much less dependence on imports and would relieve strain from delicate ecosystems abroad.

Johan den Hartog, managing director of GMP+.A wrap-up of the webinar, in addition to a look forward to the World Feed Security Summit shall be given by Johan den Hartog, managing director of GMP+.

The webinar shall be broadcasted from Rotterdam, the Netherlands at 3pm CET. That point corresponds to:

  • Chicago, IL, USA: 8am
  • New York, NY, USA: 9am
  • São Paulo, Brazil: 10am
  • London, UK: 2pm
  • Moscow, Russia: 4pm
  • Abu Dhabi, UAE: 5pm
  • New Delhi, India: 6.30pm
  • Bangkok, Thailand: 8pm
  • Beijing, China: 9pm
  • Tokyo, Japan: 10pm

Register right here for the webinar

Supply hyperlink

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here